Practice Staff

Surgery Doctors

  • Dr S J Pritchard – Qualifications:  MBBS 1987 (Lond),  MRCGP
  • Dr H Moran – Qualifications: MRCGP – Special Interests: Diabetes, GU Medicine
  • Dr R Chandegra  – Salaried GP  MRCGP
  • Dr J Balasundaram – salaried GP

GP Registrars

  • Dr S Raghavan
  • Dr P Sarkar

Nurse Practitioner

  • Clare Dolan

Assistant Practitioner

  • Penny Massey

Practice Manager

  • Sue Bytheway

Assistant Practice Manager

  • Sarah Bytheway


  • Medical Secretary – Amy Hollies-Kelsey
  • Medical Secretary – Ann Gill

Data Analyst

  • Dennis Lees

Reception / Administrative Assistants

  • Gee Abbott (Apprentice Administrator)
  • Emily Darby
  • Kath Guest
  • Sue Haden-Walker
  • Jackie Jones
  • Julie Nicholls
  • Fouve Nicklin
  • Lesley Poole

Zero Tolerance

Please treat doctors and staff as you would expect to be treated by them, with politeness and respect. Violence and aggression towards Doctors and Staff will not be tolerated and in instances where this occurs severe steps will be taken.

Department of Health Logo NHS UK Logo Freedom of Information Logo